Dine at The Rink

September 3rd - September 26th

Join Frenchette and Estela in a one-off outdoor dining experience at The Rink at Rockefeller Center through the month of September. Both restaurants have curated exclusive prix fixe picnic baskets filled with seasonal menu items.

Reservations can be made via The Rink at Rockefeller Center’s Resy page.

Frenchette, the 2019 James Beard Foundation Winner of Best New Restaurant, serve a picnic basket stocked with an assortment of French dishes including summer corn vichyssoise, petite terrine de pintade, Spanish tortilla with bottarga, homard macédoin, gigot froide anchoiade, market vegetables, dessert.

Estela, the Michelin-starred downtown restaurant, serve a selection of seafood and snacks including Duxbury gem oysters, snow crab, scallop crudo, shrimp cocktail, Maine lobster accompanied by Urfa pepper labneh, cured olive and caper dip, Rosso cheese custard, a baguette, chips, and crackers.

Cocktails, wine, beer, and other supplemental items are available for purchase onsite.

Tables are reserved for groups up to 8 people in advance, with no walk-ups possible.

Dining at The Rink? Enjoy Frieze Sculpture at Rockefeller Center through October. Click here for more info!

 

Frenchette at The Rink
Thursday, September 3
Wednesday, September 9 - Thursday, September 10
Wednesday, September 16 - Thursday, September 17
Wednesday, September 23 - Thursday, September 24

Estela at The Rink
Friday, September 4- Saturday, September 5
Friday, September 11 - Saturday, September 12
Friday, September 18 - Saturday, September 19
Friday, September 25 - Saturday, September 26

View More Photos of Dine at The Rink